Content of issue 08, volume 33, 2020

1. Starikov V. I. Universal analytical function for calculations of broadening of H2S absorption lines by noble gases. P. 583–590
Bibliographic reference:
Starikov V. I. Universal analytical function for calculations of broadening of H2S absorption lines by noble gases. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 583–590. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200801 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
2. Aksenov V. P., Dudorov V. V., Kolosov V. V., Pogutsa Ch. E., Levitsky M. E. The analysis of intensity correlation in laser transceiving systems for keying. P. 591–597
Bibliographic reference:
Aksenov V. P., Dudorov V. V., Kolosov V. V., Pogutsa Ch. E., Levitsky M. E. The analysis of intensity correlation in laser transceiving systems for keying. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 591–597. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200802 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
3. Dudorov V. V., Nasonova A. S. Comparison of post-detection correction of short- and long-exposure images formed by commonly used and multi-aperture observation systems in a turbulent atmosphere. P. 598–603
Bibliographic reference:
Dudorov V. V., Nasonova A. S. Comparison of post-detection correction of short- and long-exposure images formed by commonly used and multi-aperture observation systems in a turbulent atmosphere. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 598–603. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200803 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
4. Gerasimov V. V. Short-term stability of temperature retrieval functions in the traditional pure rotational Raman lidar technique. P. 604-612
Bibliographic reference:
Gerasimov V. V. Short-term stability of temperature retrieval functions in the traditional pure rotational Raman lidar technique. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 604-612. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200804 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
5. Biryukov E. Yu., Kostsov V. S. Application of a regression algorithm to the problem of studying horizontal inhomogeneity of the cloud liquid water path on the basis of the ground-based microwave observations in the angular scanning mode. P. 613-620
Bibliographic reference:
Biryukov E. Yu., Kostsov V. S. Application of a regression algorithm to the problem of studying horizontal inhomogeneity of the cloud liquid water path on the basis of the ground-based microwave observations in the angular scanning mode. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 613-620. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200805 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
6. Banakh V. A., Smalikho I. N., Falits A. V. Wind temperature probing in the atmospheric boundary layer in the coastal area of Lake Baikal. I. The Richardson number. P. 621-630
Bibliographic reference:
Banakh V. A., Smalikho I. N., Falits A. V. Wind temperature probing in the atmospheric boundary layer in the coastal area of Lake Baikal. I. The Richardson number. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 621-630. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200806 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
7. Banakh V. A., Smalikho I. N., Falits A. V. Wind temperature probing in the atmospheric boundary layer in the coastal area of Lake Baikal. II. Atmospheric waves and wind turbulence. P. 631-642
Bibliographic reference:
Banakh V. A., Smalikho I. N., Falits A. V. Wind temperature probing in the atmospheric boundary layer in the coastal area of Lake Baikal. II. Atmospheric waves and wind turbulence. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 631-642. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200807 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
8. Razenkov I. A. Peculiarities of atmospheric boundary layer sounding with a turbulent lidar. P. 643-648
Bibliographic reference:
Razenkov I. A. Peculiarities of atmospheric boundary layer sounding with a turbulent lidar. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 643-648. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200808 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
9. Belan B. D., Ivlev G. A., Sklyadneva T. K. Investigating the relationship between ultraviolet radiation and the factors affecting it. Part I. The role of the total ozone content, cloudiness and aerosol optical depth. P. 649-655
Bibliographic reference:
Belan B. D., Ivlev G. A., Sklyadneva T. K. Investigating the relationship between ultraviolet radiation and the factors affecting it. Part I. The role of the total ozone content, cloudiness and aerosol optical depth. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 649-655. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200809 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
10. Geints Yu. E., Zemlyanov A. A., Panina E. K., Minin I. V., Minin O. V. Generation of high-contrast “Talbot carpets” with the use of a mesoscale amplitude-phase mask. P. 656-659
Bibliographic reference:
Geints Yu. E., Zemlyanov A. A., Panina E. K., Minin I. V., Minin O. V. Generation of high-contrast “Talbot carpets” with the use of a mesoscale amplitude-phase mask. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 08. P. 656-659. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200810 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
11. Information. P. 660

Содержание номера 08 тома 33, 2020 г.

1. Стариков В. И. Универсальная функция для расчета уширения линий поглощения молекулы H2S одноатомными газами. С. 583–590
Библиографическая ссылка:
Стариков В. И. Универсальная функция для расчета уширения линий поглощения молекулы H2S одноатомными газами. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 583–590. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200801.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Starikov V.I. Universal Function for the Calculation of Broadening of Absorption Lines of the H2S Molecule by Monoatomic Gases // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2020, V. 33. No. 06. pp. 559–566
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
2. Аксенов В. П., Дудоров В. В., Колосов В. В., Погуца Ч. Е., Левицкий М. Е. Анализ корреляции интенсивности в приемо-передающих лазерных системах для формирования криптографического ключа. С. 591–597
Библиографическая ссылка:
Аксенов В. П., Дудоров В. В., Колосов В. В., Погуца Ч. Е., Левицкий М. Е. Анализ корреляции интенсивности в приемо-передающих лазерных системах для формирования криптографического ключа. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 591–597. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200802.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Aksenov V.P., Dudorov V.V., Kolosov V.V., Pogutsa Ch.E. and Levitskii M.E. The Analysis of Intensity Correlation in Laser Transceiving Systems for Formation of a Cryptographic Key // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2020, V. 33. No. 06. pp. 571–577.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
3. Дудоров В. В., Насонова А. С. Сравнение постдетекторной коррекции коротко- и длинноэкспозиционных изображений, сформированных традиционными и многоапертурными системами наблюдения в турбулентной атмосфере. С. 598–603
Библиографическая ссылка:
Дудоров В. В., Насонова А. С. Сравнение постдетекторной коррекции коротко- и длинноэкспозиционных изображений, сформированных традиционными и многоапертурными системами наблюдения в турбулентной атмосфере. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 598–603. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200803.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Dudorov V.V. and Nasonova A.S. Comparison of Postdetection Correction of Short- and Long-Exposure Images Formed by Traditional and Multiaperture Observation Systems in a Turbulent Atmosphere // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2020, V. 33. No. 06. pp. 578–583.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
4. Герасимов В. В. Кратковременная устойчивость функций восстановления температуры в традиционном чисто вращательном Рамановском лидарном методе. С. 604-612
Библиографическая ссылка:
Герасимов В. В. Кратковременная устойчивость функций восстановления температуры в традиционном чисто вращательном Рамановском лидарном методе. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 604-612. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200804.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
5. Бирюков Е. Ю., Косцов В. С. Применение регрессионного алгоритма к задаче исследования горизонтальной неоднородности водозапаса облаков по наземным микроволновым измерениям в режиме углового сканирования. С. 613-620
Библиографическая ссылка:
Бирюков Е. Ю., Косцов В. С. Применение регрессионного алгоритма к задаче исследования горизонтальной неоднородности водозапаса облаков по наземным микроволновым измерениям в режиме углового сканирования. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 613-620. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200805.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Biryukov E.Yu. and Kostsov V.S. Application of the Regression Algorithm to the Problem of Studying Horizontal Inhomogeneity of the Cloud Liquid Water Path by Ground-Based Microwave Measurements in the Angular Scanning Mode // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2020, V. 33. No. 06. pp. 602–609.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
6. Банах В. А., Смалихо И. Н., Фалиц А. В. Температурно-ветровое зондирование пограничного слоя атмосферы в прибрежной зоне Байкала. I. Число Ричардсона. С. 621-630
Библиографическая ссылка:
Банах В. А., Смалихо И. Н., Фалиц А. В. Температурно-ветровое зондирование пограничного слоя атмосферы в прибрежной зоне Байкала. I. Число Ричардсона. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 621-630. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200806.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
7. Банах В. А., Смалихо И. Н., Фалиц А. В. Температурно-ветровое зондирование пограничного слоя атмосферы в прибрежной зоне Байкала. II. Атмосферные волны и ветровая турбулентность. С. 631-642
Библиографическая ссылка:
Банах В. А., Смалихо И. Н., Фалиц А. В. Температурно-ветровое зондирование пограничного слоя атмосферы в прибрежной зоне Байкала. II. Атмосферные волны и ветровая турбулентность. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 631-642. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200807.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
8. Разенков И. А. Специфика зондирования пограничного слоя атмосферы турбулентным лидаром. С. 643-648
Библиографическая ссылка:
Разенков И. А. Специфика зондирования пограничного слоя атмосферы турбулентным лидаром. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 643-648. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200808.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Razenkov I.A. Specifics of Sounding the Atmospheric Boundary Layer with a Turbulent Lidar // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2020, V. 33. No. 06. pp. 610–615.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
9. Белан Б. Д., Ивлев Г. А., Скляднева Т. К. Исследование взаимосвязи ультрафиолетовой радиации с метеорологическими факторами и замутнением атмосферы. Часть I. Роль общего содержания озона, облачности и аэрозольной оптической толщи. С. 649-655
Библиографическая ссылка:
Белан Б. Д., Ивлев Г. А., Скляднева Т. К. Исследование взаимосвязи ультрафиолетовой радиации с метеорологическими факторами и замутнением атмосферы. Часть I. Роль общего содержания озона, облачности и аэрозольной оптической толщи. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 649-655. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200809.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Belan B.D., Ivlev G.A. and Sklyadneva T.K. The Relationship between Ultraviolet Radiation and Meteorological Factors and Atmospheric Turbidity: Part I. Role of Total Ozone Content, Clouds, and Aerosol Optical Depth // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2020, V. 33. No. 06. pp. 638–644.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
10. Гейнц Ю. Э., Землянов А. А., Панина Е. К., Минин И. В., Минин О. В. Получение высококонтрастных «ковров Талбота» при использовании амплитудно-фазовой мезоволновой маски. С. 656-659
Библиографическая ссылка:
Гейнц Ю. Э., Землянов А. А., Панина Е. К., Минин И. В., Минин О. В. Получение высококонтрастных «ковров Талбота» при использовании амплитудно-фазовой мезоволновой маски. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 08. С. 656-659. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20200810.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
11. Информация. С. 660