Content of issue 11, volume 33, 2020

1. Zаdvornykh I. V., Gribanov K. G., Denisova N. Yu., Zakharov V. I., Imasu R. Method for retrieval of HDO/H2O ratio vertical profile in the atmosphere from satellite spectra simultaneously measured in two spectral ranges: thermal and near-IR. P. 831–835
Bibliographic reference:
Zаdvornykh I. V., Gribanov K. G., Denisova N. Yu., Zakharov V. I., Imasu R. Method for retrieval of HDO/H2O ratio vertical profile in the atmosphere from satellite spectra simultaneously measured in two spectral ranges: thermal and near-IR. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 831–835. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201101 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
2. Timofeev Yu. M., Filippov N. N., Poberovsky A. V. Analysis of the information content and vertical resolution of the ground-based spectroscopic IR method for the CO2 vertical structure retrieval. P. 836–841
Bibliographic reference:
Timofeev Yu. M., Filippov N. N., Poberovsky A. V. Analysis of the information content and vertical resolution of the ground-based spectroscopic IR method for the CO2 vertical structure retrieval. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 836–841. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201102 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
3. Ageev B. G., Sapozhnikova V. A., Gruzdev A. N. About the possibility of the conifers contribution to interannual CO2 variations in the atmosphere. P. 842–848
Bibliographic reference:
Ageev B. G., Sapozhnikova V. A., Gruzdev A. N. About the possibility of the conifers contribution to interannual CO2 variations in the atmosphere. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 842–848. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201103 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
4. Voronin B. A. Method of estimation of self-broadening parameters of spectroscopic lines on the example of the 32S16O2 molecule. P. 849–853
Bibliographic reference:
Voronin B. A. Method of estimation of self-broadening parameters of spectroscopic lines on the example of the 32S16O2 molecule. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 849–853. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201104 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
5. Smalikho I. N., Banakh V. A., Falits A. V., Sukharev A. A., Gordeev E. V. Taking into account the wind transfer of turbulent inhomogeneities when estimating the turbulent energy dissipation rate from measurements with a conically scanning coherent Doppler lidar. Part II. Experiment. P. 854–862
Bibliographic reference:
Smalikho I. N., Banakh V. A., Falits A. V., Sukharev A. A., Gordeev E. V. Taking into account the wind transfer of turbulent inhomogeneities when estimating the turbulent energy dissipation rate from measurements with a conically scanning coherent Doppler lidar. Part II. Experiment. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 854–862. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201105 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
6. Mankovsky V. I., Mankovskaya E. V. Determination of the size of suspended organic particles from light scattering phase function and their relationship to the water trophic state. P. 864–867
Bibliographic reference:
Mankovsky V. I., Mankovskaya E. V. Determination of the size of suspended organic particles from light scattering phase function and their relationship to the water trophic state. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 864–867. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201106 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
7. Bychkov V. V., Seredkin I. N., Marichev V. N. Scattering on excited ions as a reason for registering an imaginary aerosol in the middle atmosphere. P. 867–873
Bibliographic reference:
Bychkov V. V., Seredkin I. N., Marichev V. N. Scattering on excited ions as a reason for registering an imaginary aerosol in the middle atmosphere. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 867–873. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201107 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
8. Razenkov I. A. Experimental estimation of the backscatter enhancement peak. P. 874–879
Bibliographic reference:
Razenkov I. A. Experimental estimation of the backscatter enhancement peak. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 874–879. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201108 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
9. Odintsov S. L., Gladkikh V. A., Kamardin A. P., Nevzorova I. V. Height of the zone of intense turbulent heat exchange in the stably stratified atmospheric boundary layer. Part  2: Relation to the surface meteorological parameters. P. 880–889
Bibliographic reference:
Odintsov S. L., Gladkikh V. A., Kamardin A. P., Nevzorova I. V. Height of the zone of intense turbulent heat exchange in the stably stratified atmospheric boundary layer. Part  2: Relation to the surface meteorological parameters. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 880–889. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201109 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
10. Znamenskii I. V., Tikhomirov A. A. Algorithm and software for calculation of an IR optoelectronic system with a photodetector array. P. 890–896
Bibliographic reference:
Znamenskii I. V., Tikhomirov A. A. Algorithm and software for calculation of an IR optoelectronic system with a photodetector array. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 890–896. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201110 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard
11. Tarasenko V. F., Kuznetsov V. S., Baksht E. H., Panarin V. A., Skakun V. S., Sosnin E. A. Formation of ball and cylindrical streamers during corona discharge in air at atmospheric pressure. P. 897–904
Bibliographic reference:
Tarasenko V. F., Kuznetsov V. S., Baksht E. H., Panarin V. A., Skakun V. S., Sosnin E. A. Formation of ball and cylindrical streamers during corona discharge in air at atmospheric pressure. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2020. V. 33. No. 11. P. 897–904. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201111 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Содержание номера 11 тома 33, 2020 г.

1. Задворных И. В., Грибанов К. Г., Денисова Н. Ю., Захаров В. И., Imasu R. Метод определения вертикального профиля отношения концентраций HDO/H2O в атмосфере из спутниковых спектров, измеренных одновременно в двух спектральных диапазонах: тепловом и ближнем ИК. С. 831–835
Библиографическая ссылка:
Задворных И. В., Грибанов К. Г., Денисова Н. Ю., Захаров В. И., Imasu R. Метод определения вертикального профиля отношения концентраций HDO/H2O в атмосфере из спутниковых спектров, измеренных одновременно в двух спектральных диапазонах: тепловом и ближнем ИК. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 831–835. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201101.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Zadvornykh I.V., Gribanov K.G., Denisova N.Yu., Zakharov V.I. and Imasu R. Method for Retrieval of the HDO/H2O Ratio Vertical Profile in the Atmosphere from Satellite Spectra Simultaneously Measured in Thermal and Near-IR Ranges // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 02. pp. 81–86.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
2. Тимофеев Ю. М., Филиппов Н. Н., Поберовский А. В. Анализ информативности и вертикального разрешения наземного спектроскопического ИК-метода определения вертикальной структуры СО2. С. 836–841
Библиографическая ссылка:
Тимофеев Ю. М., Филиппов Н. Н., Поберовский А. В. Анализ информативности и вертикального разрешения наземного спектроскопического ИК-метода определения вертикальной структуры СО2. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 836–841. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201102.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Timofeev Yu.M., Filippov N.N. and Poberovsky A.V. Analysis of the Information Content and Vertical Resolution of Ground-Based IR Spectroscopy for Determining the Vertical Structure of CO2 // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 02. pp. 87–92.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
3. Агеев Б. Г., Сапожникова В. А., Груздев А. Н. Возможности вклада хвойных лесов в межгодовые вариации атмосферного СО2. С. 842–848
Библиографическая ссылка:
Агеев Б. Г., Сапожникова В. А., Груздев А. Н. Возможности вклада хвойных лесов в межгодовые вариации атмосферного СО2. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 842–848. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201103.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
4. Воронин Б. А. Методика моделирования параметров контура спектроскопических линий на примере молекулы 32S16O2. С. 849–853
Библиографическая ссылка:
Воронин Б. А. Методика моделирования параметров контура спектроскопических линий на примере молекулы 32S16O2. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 849–853. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201104.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
5. Смалихо И. Н., Банах В. А., Фалиц А. В., Сухарев А. А., Гордеев Е. В. Учет ветрового переноса турбулентных неоднородностей при оценивании скорости диссипации турбулентной энергии из измерений конически сканирующим когерентным доплеровским лидаром. Часть II. Эксперимент. С. 854–862
Библиографическая ссылка:
Смалихо И. Н., Банах В. А., Фалиц А. В., Сухарев А. А., Гордеев Е. В. Учет ветрового переноса турбулентных неоднородностей при оценивании скорости диссипации турбулентной энергии из измерений конически сканирующим когерентным доплеровским лидаром. Часть II. Эксперимент. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 854–862. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201105.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
6. Маньковский В. И., Маньковская Е. В. Определение по индикатрисам рассеяния света размеров частиц взвешенного органического вещества и исследование их связи с трофностью вод. С. 863–866
Библиографическая ссылка:
Маньковский В. И., Маньковская Е. В. Определение по индикатрисам рассеяния света размеров частиц взвешенного органического вещества и исследование их связи с трофностью вод. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 863–866. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201106.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Mankovskiy V.I. and Mankovskaya E.V. Estimation of the Sizes of Suspended Organic Particles from Light-Scattering Phase Functions and Their Relationship to the Water Trophic State // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 02. pp. 93–96.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
7. Бычков В. В., Середкин И. Н., Маричев В. Н. Рассеяние на возбужденных ионах как причина регистрации мнимого аэрозоля в средней атмосфере. С. 867–873
Библиографическая ссылка:
Бычков В. В., Середкин И. Н., Маричев В. Н. Рассеяние на возбужденных ионах как причина регистрации мнимого аэрозоля в средней атмосфере. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 867–873. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201107.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Bychkov V.V., Seredkin I.N. and Marichev V.N. Scattering on Excited Ions as a Reason for Detecting Imaginary Aerosols in the Middle Atmosphere // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 02. pp. 104–110.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
8. Разенков И. А. Экспериментальная оценка пика увеличения обратного рассеяния. С. 874–879
Библиографическая ссылка:
Разенков И. А. Экспериментальная оценка пика увеличения обратного рассеяния. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 874–879. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201108.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Razenkov I.A. Experimental Estimation of the Backscatter Enhancement Peak // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 02. pp. 111–116.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
9. Одинцов С. Л., Гладких В. А., Камардин А. П., Невзорова И. В. Высота области интенсивного турбулентного теплообмена в устойчиво стратифицированном пограничном слое атмосферы. Часть 2: Взаимосвязь с приземными метеорологическими параметрами. С. 880–889
Библиографическая ссылка:
Одинцов С. Л., Гладких В. А., Камардин А. П., Невзорова И. В. Высота области интенсивного турбулентного теплообмена в устойчиво стратифицированном пограничном слое атмосферы. Часть 2: Взаимосвязь с приземными метеорологическими параметрами. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 880–889. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201109.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
Odintsov S.L., Gladkikh V.A., Kamardin A.P. and Nevzorova I.V. Height of the Region of Intense Turbulent Heat Exchange in a Stably Stratified Boundary Layer of the Atmosphere. Part 2: Relationship with Surface Meteorological Parameters // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 02. pp. 117–127.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
10. Знаменский И. В., Тихомиров А. А. Алгоритм и программа расчета ОЭС с матричным фотоприемником в ИК-диапазоне. С. 890–896
Библиографическая ссылка:
Знаменский И. В., Тихомиров А. А. Алгоритм и программа расчета ОЭС с матричным фотоприемником в ИК-диапазоне. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 890–896. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201110.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
11. Тарасенко В. Ф., Кузнецов В. С., Бакшт Е. Х., Панарин В. А., Скакун В. С., Соснин Э. А. Формирование стримеров шаровой и цилиндрической формы при коронном разряде в воздухе атмосферного давления. С. 897–904
Библиографическая ссылка:
Тарасенко В. Ф., Кузнецов В. С., Бакшт Е. Х., Панарин В. А., Скакун В. С., Соснин Э. А. Формирование стримеров шаровой и цилиндрической формы при коронном разряде в воздухе атмосферного давления. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2020. Т. 33. № 11. С. 897–904. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20201111.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена